

Logix Blossom County Apartment Owners Association (Reg. No: GBN/07156/2021-2022)

Plot No – GH-02, Club House Sector-137 Noida 201305 Mail: lbcaoa137@gmail.com

Dear Members. Date: 14.01.2022

Formation committee of AOA would like to announce Election Commission formed as resolved in GBM.

The final panelists are:-

- 1. Sh. Sunil Mathew President, AOA Supertech Eco City, prominent Lawyer with supreme court of India.
- 2. Sh. Biplav Chatterjee Resident from LBC Associate Director with an MNC (Audit Firm) with over 20 years of professional expertise.
- 3. Sh. Priyadarshini Resident from LBC, a prominent Lawyer.
- 4. Sh. Shivanand Chowdhary Resident from LBC, FCA & Valuer
- 5. Sh.Ankoor B Sarkar Employed with a MNC as Regional Director, with over 27 years of professional expertise
- 6. Sh.Navendra Singh Resident from LBC, Joint. Director at ministry of WCD.
- 7. Sh.Dinesh Harode -Resident from LBC, Sr.Advisor for Ministry of Urban Development Gov.of India.
- 8. Sh.Kanwaldeep Singh Resident of Lbc

We, the members of LBC AOA formation committee would like to extend our gratitude and well wishes to each and every member of EC. We wish them all the very best to help us in having our first ever elected Management Body for the AOA.

Further would like to request to Election Commission to 'Go Ahead' to initiate its working and release white paper to conduct election for LBC AOA.

Warm Regards

Anna Bhatt – President

Neeraj Sharma- Secretary

- *LBC be refer as Logix Blossom County
- *AOA be refer as Apartment Owners Association